Color key:   Approved
People    Asset
December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Adrian Harpold
Ava Cooper
Undergraduate Student (2)
Day Use (4)
Alex Chow
Robert Rhew
Day Use (2)
Ava Cooper
Day Use (1)
Karthik Ram
cabin (2)
PREVIOUS MONTH Click on the date to see more information about the reservations on that day. NEXT MONTH

Sagehen Creek Field Station reservations for September 17, 2017
Others
None
Assets
Day Use APP#28512 (Research) RES#34639 Wed, Dec 11, 12AM – Fri, Dec 1, 12AM Google Calendar
Day Use APP#29710 (Research) RES#37389 Thu, May 20, 12AM – Tue, Aug 20, 12AM Google Calendar
Day Use APP#29711 (Research) RES#37395 Sun, Sep 1, 12AM – Sun, Sep 1, 12AM Google Calendar
cabin APP#29171 (Public) RES#49049 Tue, Sep 12, 12AM – Fri, Oct 13, 12AM Google Calendar
Program APP#29171 (Public) RES#49049 Tue, Sep 12, 12AM – Wed, Oct 18, 12AM Google Calendar
cabin APP#28848 (Public) RES#49058 Wed, Sep 13, 12AM – Sun, Sep 17, 12AM Google Calendar
cabin APP#31925 (Class) RES#49656 Wed, Sep 13, 12AM – Mon, Sep 18, 12AM Google Calendar
cabin APP#35332 (Class) RES#51195 Fri, Sep 15, 12AM – Sun, Sep 17, 12AM Google Calendar
Camping APP#35332 (Class) RES#51195 Fri, Sep 15, 12AM – Sun, Sep 17, 12AM Google Calendar
cabin APP#36054 (Research) RES#53229 Sat, Sep 16, 12AM – Mon, Sep 18, 12AM Google Calendar