Color key:   Approved
People    Asset
November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Ava Cooper
Day Use (1)
Sabrina Shirazi
Research Assistant (non-student/faculty/postdoc) (1)
cabin (2)
Sabrina Shirazi
Research Assistant (non-student/faculty/postdoc) (1)
cabin (2)
PREVIOUS MONTH Click on the date to see more information about the reservations on that day. NEXT MONTH

Sagehen Creek Field Station reservations for September 24, 2017
Others
None
Assets
Day Use APP#28512 (Research) RES#34639 Wed, Dec 11, 12AM – Fri, Dec 1, 12AM Google Calendar
Day Use APP#29710 (Research) RES#37389 Thu, May 20, 12AM – Tue, Aug 20, 12AM Google Calendar
Day Use APP#29711 (Research) RES#37395 Sun, Sep 1, 12AM – Sun, Sep 1, 12AM Google Calendar
cabin APP#29171 (Public) RES#49049 Tue, Sep 12, 12AM – Fri, Oct 13, 12AM Google Calendar
cabin APP#29087 (Research) RES#51856 Sun, Sep 24, 12AM – Mon, Sep 25, 12AM Google Calendar
cabin APP#29087 (Research) RES#51856 Sun, Sep 24, 12AM – Mon, Sep 25, 12AM Google Calendar
Johnson Cabin or Apartment APP#29087 (Research) RES#51856 Sun, Sep 24, 12AM – Mon, Sep 25, 12AM Google Calendar
cabin APP#34663 (Research) RES#52083 Thu, Sep 21, 12AM – Sun, Sep 24, 12AM Google Calendar